Jazz Music City

The Megaphones' EP

The debut recording of Nashville-based hip-hop soul band The Megaphones!  Featuring vocalist Jason Eskridge and rapper Crisis, the band's debut EP features the band's unique mix of vintage soul, real hip hop and shake-yo-groove thang funk!

Track Listing:

1.You Know You Wanna

2. Something About Her

3. Caincha 

4. Drama Queen

5. Love at First Sight

6. This Is Your Time

7. You Know You Wanna (Nio.Life Club Remix)

Rahsaan Barber's new CD, "The Music In The Night" is now available!

Click here to pick up Rahsaan Barber's new CD, The Music In The Night! The first 100 orders will be numbered and autographed by the saxophonist!

Trumpeter Imer Santiago's "Hidden Journey" CD now available!

Jazz Music City's newest release, trumpeter Imer Santiago's "Hidden Journey" is now available on CD in our store!

Welcome to Jazz Music City's Online Store!

Thanks for visiting our store! To purchase any of our titles digitally, please visit Itunes, where you will find all of our artists' work available for digital download.